Important dates

  • Meeting: 24 – 26 January 2019
  • Abstract submission: Closed
  • Registration: Open
  • Notification of abstract acceptance or refusal: Soon after

Quick Search



List of speakers will be updated continuously!
Karen Guerrero  
Gunnar Lose  
Vik Khullar  
Tomi Mikkola  
Dudley Robinson  
Ea Papsø Løwenstein  
Ulla Darling Hansen  
Helga Gimbel  
Allan Malta Ryhammer  
Mette Hornum Bing  
Rune Svenningsen  
Antti Valpas  
Tomi Mikkola  




The Meeting Planners
Lyngby Hovedgade 44, 1 A
2800 Kgs. Lyngby, Denmark
Phone: +45 6021 7421